Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

photo of Niyi Coker

Dr. Niyi Coker

School Director, Professor

ncoker@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 201

More about Niyi Coker
photo of Melanie Dumont

Melanie Dumont

Financial Coordinator

Phone: 619-594-1176
mdumont@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 201B

More about Melanie Dumont
photo of generic avatar

Glenn Heath Jr.

Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor

gheathjr@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 204C

More about Glenn Heath Jr.
photo of Noah Lange

Noah Lange

Scene Shop Supervisor

nlange@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 106B

More about Noah Lange
photo of Kat Makarushka

Kat Makarushka

Lighting, Sound, and Projection Shop Supervisor

kmakarushka@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 106B

More about Kat Makarushka
photo of Latera Olasewere

Latera Olasewere

School Coordinator, Assistant to the Director

Phone: 619 594 5091
lolasewere@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 201

More about Latera Olasewere
photo of Chad Reyes

Chad Reyes

Undergraduate Advisor

Phone: 619-594-4670
cnreyes@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 204B

More about Chad Reyes