Theatre Faculty

Theatre Faculty

photo of Adrian Alita

Adrian Alita

Associate Professor, Head of Acting

Phone: 619-594-0419
aalita@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 212

More about Adrian Alita
photo of Dani Bedau

Dani Bedau

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-1590
dbedau@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 210

More about Dani Bedau
photo of Denitsa Bliznakova

Denitsa Bliznakova

Professor, Head of Costume Design and Technology

dbliznak@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 214

More about Denitsa Bliznakova
photo of Stephen Brotebeck

Stephen Brotebeck

Associate Professor

sbrotebeck@gmail.com
Office: DA 05C

More about Stephen Brotebeck
photo of Peter Cirino

Peter Cirino

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-7153
pcirino@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 213

More about Peter Cirino
photo of Ralph Funicello

Ralph Funicello

Don Powell Chair in Scene Design

rfunicello@mac.com
Office: DA 214

More about Ralph Funicello
photo of generic avatar

Carolyn "C.J." Keith

Emeritus

Phone: 619-594-4936
keith@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 204C

More about Carolyn "C.J." Keith
photo of Charles Murdock Lucas

Charles Murdock Lucas

Associate Professor, Head of Scenic Design and Integrated Media

cmlucas@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 209

More about Charles Murdock Lucas
photo of Anne McMills

Anne E. McMills

Associate Professor, Head of Lighting Design

amcmills@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 215

More about Anne E. McMills
photo of generic avatar

Brian McVicker

Technical Director

Phone: 619-594-1096

Office: DA 106B

More about Brian McVicker
photo of Robert Meffe

Robert Meffe

Associate Professor, Head of Musical Theatre, Graduate Advisor

Phone: 619-594-5848
rmeffe@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 005A

More about Robert Meffe
photo of Shelley Orr

Dr. Shelley Orr

Associate Professor, Director of the MA in Theatre Arts

morr@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 213

More about Shelley Orr
photo of Jesca Prudencio

Jesca Prudencio

Assistant Professor

jprudencio@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 212

More about Jesca Prudencio
photo of Randy Reinholz

Randy Reinholz

Professor


More about Randy Reinholz
photo of Jay Sheehan

Jay Sheehan

Faculty Production Manager

Phone: 615-594-4990
jsheehan@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 201A

More about Jay Sheehan
photo of Katie Turner

Dr. Katie Turner

Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor

Phone: 619-594-4936
laura.turner@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 204

More about Katie Turner
photo of Christopher Warren

Dr. Christopher Warren

Assistant Professor

cwarren@sdsu.edu

More about Christopher Warren