Design and Technology Faculty and Staff

Design and Technology Faculty and Staff

Faculty

photo of Denitsa Bliznakova

Denitsa Bliznakova

Professor, Head of Costume Design and Technology

dbliznak@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 214

More about Denitsa Bliznakova
photo of Ralph Funicello

Ralph Funicello

Don Powell Chair in Scene Design

rfunicello@mac.com
Office: DA 214

More about Ralph Funicello
photo of Charles Murdock Lucas

Charles Murdock Lucas

Associate Professor, Head of Scenic Design and Integrated Media

cmlucas@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 209

More about Charles Murdock Lucas
photo of Anne McMills

Anne E. McMills

Associate Professor, Head of Lighting Design

amcmills@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 215

More about Anne E. McMills
photo of generic avatar

Brian McVicker

Technical Director

Phone: 619-594-1096

Office: DA 106B

More about Brian McVicker
photo of David Morong

David Morong

Professor, Graduate Advisor TV/Film

Phone: 619-594-8654
dmorong@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM 112A

More about David Morong
photo of Loren Schreiber

Loren Schreiber

Emeritus Professor, Director of Technology

Phone: 619-594-7711
lschreib@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 203

More about Loren Schreiber
photo of Jay Sheehan

Jay Sheehan

Faculty Production Manager

Phone: 615-594-4990
jsheehan@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 201A

More about Jay Sheehan
photo of Craig Wolf

Craig Wolf

Professor Emeritus

Phone: 619-594-5898
cwolf@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 205

More about Craig Wolf

Staff

photo of Kristen Flores

Kristen Flores

Scenic Charge Artist/Prop Master

Phone: 619-594-1178
keflores@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 106

More about Kristen Flores
photo of Peter Herman

Peter Herman

Wig Making, Make-up Costume Construction

Phone: 619-594-6316
pkherman@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 004C

More about Peter Herman
photo of Teri McConnell Tavares

Teri McConnell Tavares

Costume Shop Manager

Phone: 619-594-0183
tavares@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 4

More about Teri McConnell Tavares
photo of generic avatar

Peter Nordyke

Lighting, Sound, Projection Shop Supervisor

Phone: 619-594-6345
pnordyke@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 106A

More about Peter Nordyke
photo of Andrew Young

Andrew Young

Scene Shop Foreman

Phone: 619-594-4603
asyoung@sdsu.edu

More about Andrew Young