Television, Film, and New Media Faculty

Television, Film, and New Media Faculty

photo of Greg Durbin

Greg Durbin

Professor

Phone: 619-594-6856
gdurbin@sdsu.edu
Office: COM 101

More about Greg Durbin
photo of Mark Freeman

Mark Freeman

Professor

mfreeman@sdsu.edu
Office: LT 171C

More about Mark Freeman
photo of Brian Hu

Brian Hu

Assistant Professor

bhu2@sdsu.edu
Office: Little Theatre 171A

More about Brian Hu
photo of generic avatar

Martha M. Lauzen

Professor, Executive Director - Center for the Study of Women in Television and Film

Phone: 619-594-6301
lauzen@sdsu.edu
Office: LT 171B

More about Martha M. Lauzen
photo of David Morong

David Morong

Professor, Graduate Advisor TV/Film

Phone: 619-594-8654
dmorong@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM 112A

More about David Morong
photo of generic avatar

Ron Najor

Lecturer

rnajor@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM 103

More about Ron Najor
photo of Greg Penetrante

Greg Penetrante

Lecturer

Phone: 619-594-6090
gregpen@mac.com
Office: COM 154D

More about Greg Penetrante
photo of Timothy A. Powell

Timothy A. Powell

Professor, Area Head

Phone: 619-820-7673
tpowell@sdsu.edu
Office: COM 124C

More about Timothy A. Powell
photo of James B. Ray

James B. Ray

TV/Film Studio Engineer

Phone: 619-594-6744
james.ray@sdsu.edu
Office: COM 154A

More about James B. Ray
photo of Rebecca Romani

Rebecca Romani

Lecturer

Phone: (619) 594-5091
rromani@sdsu.edu

More about Rebecca Romani
photo of Sam Shpigelman

Sam Shpigelman

Lecturer, Area Head of New Media Production

sshpigel@sdsu.edu

More about Sam Shpigelman
photo of David Steinberg

David Steinberg

Lecturer


More about David Steinberg
photo of Rich Underwood

Rich Underwood

Lecturer

Phone: 619-594-8861
Rich@filmspot.tv
Office: COM 124E

More about Rich Underwood
photo of Stuart Voytilla

Stuart Voytilla

Lecturer, Head of Undergraduate Advising

Phone: 619-594-1375
svoytilla@sdsu.edu
Office: DA 204

More about Stuart Voytilla